IMS Licensed Owners

Below you will find an overview of IMS licensed owners that own the official documents.

Find the full standard set her, or get started with our INNOVATION LITE™ Handbook.

In addition to licensed owners, we also provide an overview of certified professionals here.

Name Company
David Williams TIM Foundation
Gert Staal TIM Foundation
Steve Uban Informational Data Technology
Peter Flentov 20/20 Innovation LLC
Jose Carlos Arce Rioboo Innovadium
Joan Badrinas BLUA Innova
Kateri Brunell ADT Security Services, Inc.
Keary Crawford The Growth Strategy Company
Helen Coleman LeasePlan USA
Dirk Daems BASF Corporation
Dr. Rob de Graaf Philips
Wensheng Du DSM Innovation Center
Rich Duncombe Innovation Catalyst Group
Eric Gabas-Varini Innovation Framework Technologies
Therese Graff Strategy 2 Market, Inc.
Sarah Hetherington Innovation Value Institute
Dr. Gajendran Kandasamy Binus University International
Magnus Karlsson Royal Institute of Technology
Raymond Kelly Conair
Dr. Jose Loeffen Philips
Marta Morillo Rodriguez Poltrona Frau
Kathy Morrissey Strategy 2 Market, Inc.
Lia Patricio University of Porto, School of Engineering
Geoff Peters Compassion International
Andrew Pe-Trick Armstrong Carter Pe-Trick
Dr. Arjan Rensma DSM Innovation Center
John Schmidt Northrop Grumman Electronic Systems
Anurag Tihaiya Rogers Corporation
Jeff Thompson Aesynt
Michael van Emden Prorail
Dr. Joachim von Heimburg Innovate How to Innovate
Yao Zhu
Kristophe Diaz UMass Boston
Gerald Steinwender Strategyn iip innovation in progress GmbH
Mario Sabourin SITA