This page contains a list of IMS Certified Professionals

We provide a public list below, in order to maintain an overview of IMS Certified Professionals.

Want to become a certified professional? Find more information here or get in touch.

Name Company Country
Gert Staal TIM Foundation Netherlands
Steve Uban Informational Data Technology United States
Peter Flentov 20/20 Innovation LLC United States
Joan Badrinas BLUA Innova Germany
Kateri Brunell ADT Security Services, Inc. United States
Helen Coleman LeasePlan USA United States
Dr. Rob de Graaf Philips Netherlands
Wensheng Du DSM Innovation Center United States
Rich Duncombe Innovation Catalyst Group United States
Therese Graff Strategy 2 Market, Inc. United States
Dr. Gajendran Kandasamy TuV Rheinland Indonesia
Raymond Kelly Conair United States
Dr. Jose Loeffen Philips Netherlands
Marta Morillo Rodriguez Poltrona Frau Italy
Kathy Morrissey Strategy 2 Market, Inc. United States
Geoff Peters Compassion International United States
Andrew Pe-Trick Armstrong Carter Pe-Trick Canada
Dr. Arjan Rensma DSM Innovation Center Netherlands
John Schmidt Northrop Grumman Electronic Systems United States
Jeff Thompson Aesynt United States
Michael van Emden Prorail Netherlands
Dr. Joachim von Heimburg Innovate How to Innovate Germany
Matthew Greear Henny Penny Corporation United States
Keith Duncan Planisware United States
Daniel Lewis Product Acuity United States
Sharon Parsons Humana United States
Kevin Walton Cummins, Inc. United States
Leonardo de Queiroz Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia do Ceará Brazil
Jung Un Lee Almaden Design Research South Korea